地理位置

极具地理优势的湾仔区酒店

香港丽悦酒店以鲜明的色彩以及摩登的设计伫立於铜锣湾及湾仔之间,融合本地和现代特色。离最近的铜锣湾地铁站只需8分钟的路程,先进完善的地铁网络可让你自由穿梭香港不同名胜景点。由香港国际机场前往酒店亦只需约45分钟的车程。

酒店毗邻是无数的购物丶娱乐及餐饮热点,包括大型购物广场时代广场丶希慎广场及崇光百货 - 乘搭酒店免费穿梭巴士前往只需10分钟车程。除此以外,酒店附近的湾仔区亦布满一系列的本地精品小店丶酒吧及市集,方便旅客尽情体验香港地道文化。

丽悦酒店同时提供免费穿梭巴士来往湾仔丶金钟丶中环等的商业区,当中包括香港会议展览中心及机场快线香港站,为商务客人提供於商业区中心的便捷住宿。

酒店亦提供免费穿梭巴士前往中环海滨活动空间,那里时常会有大型展览丶活动及表演举行。不仅如此,伊利沙伯体育馆丶香港赛马会丶香港大球场及香港足球会均是举步之遥,方便一众体育球迷观赏大型体育活动。

香港机场交通 穿梭巴士服务

LOCATION

ONE OF THE PERFECTLY LOCATED WAN CHAI HOTELS HONG KONG

A trendy and modern hotel in Hong Kong, Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong benefits from situating amid Causeway Bay and Wan Chai, fused with both local cultures and modern characters. It is only an 8-minute walk away from the Causeway Bay subway station where the well-established MTR networks will grant you easy access to all major attractions in Hong Kong. Also, it’s just 45 minutes’ drive from the Hong Kong International Airport.

Leisure travellers will find our neighbourhood filled with countless shopping and dining options including mega shopping malls Times Square, Hysan Place and SOGO department store, which are all within 10-minute drive from the hotel by free shuttle bus. A short walk from the hotel is also a series of local boutiques, bistros and markets lined in Wan Chai areas, which are worth-visiting for real local experience.

Cosmo Hotel also promises business travellers a great deal of convenience in this commercial hub. Free shuttle service is offered for point-to-point transfer towards all nearby commercial areas in Wan Chai, Admiralty, Central and more, including the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre and Airport Express Line Hong Kong station. This makes Cosmo Hotel one of the most popular business accommodations among other Wan Chai Hotels Hong Kong.

Hotel’s free shutte bus also brings guests towards the brand new event venue Central Harbourfront Event Space, where large-scale conventions, events and shows are held from time to time. Hong Kong Jockey Club, Queen Elizabeth Stadium, Football Club and Hong Kong Stadium are as well in close proximity of the hotel, perfect for sports lovers to enjoy annual sports events.

Airport Transfers Free Shuttle Bus Service