乘搭高铁「动感号」体验动感都市旅程

将香港连接内地多个主要城市的广深港高速铁路正式开通,乘搭高铁「动感号」来往香港让出行更为便利 - 从深圳及广州前往香港西九龙站只需14及47分钟,而从其他内地城市来港也仅需短短几小时。

香港西九龙站设有一系列体贴服务如旅客咨询丶机场资讯丶银行服务及行李寄存等;旅客更可在站内享用免费Wi-Fi及充电设备,随时与外界联系。此外,站内特设育婴室,让带着婴儿一同出行的家庭旅客亦倍感窝心。别忘了留有充足的时间在站内不同商店食肆享受超值的购物体验及品尝地道滋味美食!

坐上「动感号」穿越动感之都 尽享丽悦酒店非凡礼遇

入住丽悦酒店的旅客只需于登记入住时出示一张有效的高铁「动感号」车票,即可免费领取一瓶红酒,在丽悦酒店渡过独特难忘的住宿体验。立即预订,马上出行!

条款:

  • 此优惠只限透过酒店官方网站预订的客人
  • 每则预订只可换领一瓶红酒;红酒数量有限,送完即止

往返香港西九龙站预计所需车程:

福田 14 分
深圳北 19分
广州南 47 分
汕头(潮汕站) 2小时41分
长沙 3 小时12分
桂林 3小时19分
厦门 4 小时5分
武汉 4小时33分
南昌 4小时50分
福州 5 小时40分
贵阳 5小时31分
郑州 6小时20分
杭州 7小时25分
昆明 7小时38分
石家庄 7小时45分
上海 8小时17分
北京 8小时56分

如何从香港西九龙站前往香港丽悦酒店?

乘坐高铁「动感号」抵达香港西九龙站的客人只需步行12分钟前往九龙站,并乘搭港铁至香港站 (约5分钟车程),然後转乘酒店免费穿梭巴士 (上客点位於香港机场快线香港站月台外的士站)即可到达香港丽悦酒店。总车程约50分钟。

有关酒店免费穿梭巴士及上落客点详情请点击此处

Arriving Hong Kong in Vibrant Express, High-speed Rail Link

Now that the Vibrant Express, the Guangzhou-Shenzhen-Hong Kong Express Rail Link (XRL) is available, you will only need shortest 14 minutes to get to Shenzhen, 47 minutes to Guangzhou and few hours to other major Mainland cities, effortlessly, from the Hong Kong West Kowloon Station.

Hong Kong West Kowloon Station provides you with a number of thoughtful services including the tourist and airport information, banking services, luggage storage while Wi-Fi and mobile charging services are also available without charges. For the family travellers come with the little ones, baby care rooms are accessible anytime. Do not forget to leave some time for shopping inside the station, and trying out the various restaurants with authentic local flavours.

A Ticket For A Bottle – Only in Cosmo

Get a free bottle of wine with a valid Vibrant Express ticket upon check-in, and enjoy an unique, and memorable stay in Cosmo. Book now and be ready for your trip!

Terms:

  • This offer only applies to bookings made through hotel official website
  • One bottle of wine will be offered for one booking based on first-come-first-served basis

Estimated Shortest Travel Time To/ From Hong Kong West Kowloon Station:

Futian 14 mins
Shenzhen North 19 mins
Guangzhou South 47 mins
Shantou 2 hours 41 mins
Cheungsha 3 hours 12 mins
Guilin 3 hours 19 mins
Xiamen 4 hours 5 mins
Wuhan 4 hours 33 mins
Nanchang 4 hours 50 mins
Guiyang 5 hours 31 mins
Fuzhou 5 hours 40 mins
Zhengzhou 6 hours 20 mins
Hangzhou 7 hours 25 mins
Kunming 7 hours 38 mins
Shijiazhuang 7 hours 45 mins
Shanghai 8 hours 17 mins
Beijing 8 hours 56 mins

How to get to Cosmo Hotel from Hong Kong West Kowloon Station?

Guests arriving Hong Kong in XRL will only need to walk 12 minutes to Kowloon MTR Station, then transfer to Hong Kong Station in one station (approximately 5 minutes), followed by the free hotel shuttle bus (pick-up point at Airport Express Line arrival platform) to reach the hotel. The whole journey is around 50 minutes.

For hotel shuttle schedule and pick-up point details, please click here.