餐廳及酒吧

Nooch Bar - 時尚型格的灣仔餐廳

位於麗悅酒店大堂內的Nooch Bar是你放鬆心情,享受不同種類的雞尾酒和小食的最佳地點。這間灣仔時尚餐廳亦是每天為客人提供自助早餐的地方。

餐廳

Nooch Bar 於每天早上供應環球美食自助早餐。

訂座電話營業時間
(852) 3552 8388 每天 6:30am - 10:30am

酒吧

位於麗悅酒店大堂紅色大門後的Nooch Bar以型格新穎的設計見稱。各式各樣獲獎的雞尾酒配以極具格調的爵士樂,Nooch Bar絕對是與親朋好友把酒談心的好地方。

假如你是體育迷的話,可直播不同國際球壇賽事 (包括英超聯賽及歐洲冠軍聯賽) 的Nooch Bar當然是與三五知己享受體育賽事或舉行大型狂歡活動的不二之選。酒吧內115英吋的超大熒幕保證你絕不會錯過任何比賽畫面!

訂座電話營業時間
(852) 3552 8388 每天 4:00pm - 01:00am

OPEN

04:00 pm

CLOSE

01:00 am

Men

dress code

Women

dress code

RESTAURANT & BAR

Nooch Bar, the Chic and Stylish Restaurant in Wanchai

Located at the hotel lobby on G/F, Nooch Bar is a perfect place for relaxation with its extensive range of beverages and light snacks. This restaurant in Wanchai is also where daily buffet breakfast is served daily.

RESTAURANT

International buffet spread is available at Nooch Bar every morning.

ReservationsBusiness Hours
(852) 3552 8388 6:30am – 10:30am daily

BAR

Upbeat, cozy, fun-filled and flexible – that is what Nooch Bar is all about. Behind a huge red door that cannot be missed in the hotel lobby, Nooch Bar attracts a savvy and cosmopolitan crowd with its great music and award-winning cocktails.

If you are a sports lover, Nooch Bar is again the place to be. Sit back and enjoy over a few beers with our favorite sports channels that broadcast live football matches such as the English Premier League and the UEFA Champions League. The bar’s 115-inch super large screen promises you won’t miss any winning moment of your supporting team.

ReservationsBusiness Hours
(852) 3552 8388 4:00pm – 1:00am daily

OPEN

04:00 pm

CLOSE

01:00 am

Men

dress code

Women

dress code