限時優惠

享受高達58折的最優惠房價及一系列精選禮遇,以超值的房價換取別樹一格的住宿體驗。優惠適用之住宿期為2019年8月1日至2019年9月30日。把握機會享用此限時優惠預訂心水住宿!

優惠包括:

  • 免費尊尚無線上網服務,速度高達200 Mbps並可供多至10部電子產品同時使用.
  • 免費使用智能手機配備4G移動上網服務及提供Wi-Fi數據共用功能供多部電子用品同時使用、免費撥打本地電話及國際直撥電話至加拿大、中國、英國、韓國、澳洲、新加坡、泰國及美國.
  • 完整26小時入住體驗 (彈性時間登記入住及完整26小時住宿).
  • 咖啡及茶沖泡設備.
  • 免費穿梭巴士往返14個位於銅鑼灣、灣仔、金鐘、中環和鰂魚涌的商業及購物地點,包括國際金融中心商場、機場快線香港站和香港會議展覽中心等.

條款及細則:

  • 完整26小時入住體驗服務視酒店供應情況而定。住客需於入住前之72小時前提供入住及退房時間.
  • 可於7天前免費取消,否則將收取全數預訂費用.

備註:

  • 酒店退房時間為中午12時。如需延遲退房,酒店將收取港幣$ 100附加費。如客人需延遲退房至晚上6時,酒店將收取相等於一晚房價之附加費。

Flash Sale

Enjoy up to 42% off the best available rate as well as a host of special privileges for a valued but luxurious stay. Valid for stay from 1 August, 2019 until 30 September, 2019. Grab this limited-time offer before it goes away!

Benefits:

  • Free Premium WiFi (up to 200 Mbps and 10 devices at a time).
  • Complimentary use of smart phone with free 4G Internet and personal hotspot for multi-device connectivity, local calls and IDD calls to China, US, UK, Australia, Canada, Singapore, Korea and Thailand.
  • Entitlement to 26-hour Full Stay (check-in at your preferred time and enjoy full 26-hour stay).
  • Free coffee / tea maker.
  • Free downtown shuttle bus to 14 commercial and shopping locations in Central, Admiralty, Wan Chai, Causeway Bay and Quarry Bay, including IFC mega shopping mall, Airport Express Hong Kong Station, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre and more.

Terms & Conditions:

  • 26-hour Full Stay is subject to hotel room situation and minimum 72 hours advance notice to hotel.
  • Cancellation can be made up to 7 days prior to arrival for free. Otherwise, full period room rental will be applied.

Please note:

  • Hotel check-out time is at 12 noon. HK$ 100 will be applied for every extended hour of late check-out. For late check-out after 6:00 pm, a surcharge equals to your daily room rate will be levied.