住宿越長 節省越多

連續入住2晚,可享最佳網上價85折優惠,連續入住4晚可享有8折優惠。連續入住7晚的客人更可得到高達65折。精彩香港之旅由麗悅酒店開始!

  • 免費尊尚無線上網服務,速度高達200 Mbps並可供多至10部電子產品同時使用
  • 免費使用智能手機配備4G移動上網服務及提供Wi-Fi數據共用功能供多部電子用品同時使用、免費撥打本地電話及國際直撥電話至加拿大、中國、英國、韓國、澳洲、新加坡、泰國及美國
  • 完整24小時入住體驗 (彈性時間登記入住及完整24小時住宿)
  • 咖啡及茶沖泡設備
  • 免費穿梭巴士往返14個位於銅鑼灣、灣仔、金鐘、中環和鰂魚涌的商業及購物地點,包括國際金融中心商場、機場快線香港站和香港會議展覽中心等

條款及細則:

  • 完整24小時入住體驗服務視酒店供應情況而定。住客需於入住前之72小時前提供入住及退房時間
  • 房間取消政策請參閱指定住宿計劃詳情

備註:

  • 酒店退房時間為中午12時。如需延遲退房,酒店將收取港幣$ 100附加費。如客人需延遲退房至晚上6時,酒店將收取相等於一晚房價之附加費。

STAY LONGER & SAVE MORE

Stay 2 nights for 15% off and enjoy 20% off the best available rate for a 4-night stay. Save up to 35% off if you are staying with us for a minimum of 7 nights. Kick off your journey at this Hong Kong Wan Chai boutique hotel with this irresistible long stay package!

  • ‘One Bag. Wash All’ Unlimited Laundry Service at Special Price HK $ 200 + 10%, only applicable to 7 nights’ stay or more
  • Free Premium WiFi (up to 200 Mbps and 10 devices at a time)
  • Complimentary use of smart phone with free 4G Internet and personal hotspot for multi-device connectivity, local calls and IDD calls to China, US, UK, Australia, Canada, Singapore, Korea and Thailand.
  • Entitlement to 26-hour Full Stay (check-in at your preferred time and enjoy full 26-hour stay)
  • Free coffee / tea maker
  • Free downtown shuttle bus to 14 commercial and shopping locations in Central, Admiralty, Wan Chai, Causeway Bay and Quarry Bay, including IFC mega shopping mall, Airport Express Hong Kong Station, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre and more

Terms and conditions:

  • All laundry items must be put in the ‘All You Can Wash’ laundry bag provided in the room
  • ‘One Bag. Wash All’ Laundry Service is inclusive of regular laundry service only – same day return is only applicable for items collected before 10am, otherwise items will be returned by next day 8pm. Hotel shall not be responsible for any uncollected items after guests’ check-out
  • 26-hour Full Stay is subject to hotel room situation and minimum 72 hours advance notice to hotel is required
  • Please refer to the detailed cancellation policy of your selected rate plans

Please note:

  • Hotel check-out time is at 12 noon. HK$ 100 will be applied for every extended hour of late check-out. For late check-out after 6:00 pm, a surcharge equals to your daily room rate will be levied.